Stacking The Shelves #1

2

July 12, 2014 by thebookslayer

Stacking the Shelves

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

This is my very first Stacking The Shelves post. I know it’s hard to believe that I have been blogging for a while and have yet to participate in this. I have been away from the book blogging world for while due to family needs. I have two autistic sons and one is completely nonverbal. So this past year has been all about getting him the help he needs and that has meant me focusing all my extra time on him.

That being said, I did get a few books off of NetGalley this week. I also realized that my percentage on NetGalley is not where I want it to be so I will be going back through my NetGalley archives and reading, writing, and posting a review for them. Wish me luck!

158509371783489620587874

NetGalley 

Frozen by Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston (Heart of Dread #1)

Sky Pirates by Liesel Schwarz (The Chronicles of Light and Shadow #3)

The Night Garden by Lisa Van Allen

12680986

Neglected NetGalley Archive To Review

Timepiece by Myra McEntire (Hourglass #2)

2 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #1

  1. OOh nice! I like the Hourglass trilogy! I still need to read the last one. But it’s definitely a fun trilogy! Happy Reading!

    Here’s my STS

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

Amanda


I love reading, blogging, pinning all the things on pinterest, wine, whiskey, tequila, and coffee.

Follow on Goodreads

Follow on Pinterest

Tweet

Linky

Follow My Blog!

Click here to follow this blog and view my other followers...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Currently Reading

