Book Slayer Monday! Another favorite and maybe a re-post

Leave a comment

December 17, 2012 by thebookslayer

Book Slayer Monday!

It’s that time again! I know I think we discussed how much I hate Mondays last Monday, but it’s true. I am just not nor ever will be a Monday person. Add Christmas lists and presents and wrapping and mental preparing myself for the in-laws, it’s too much. Too Much, I tell you!

But in order to balance out that craziness we call Christmas, let’s take on another of my top 5 books this year. Now, I have to warn you I cheated a bit this week. My next book is actually one that I featured shortly after I read it. What can I say, I loved the book that much!

This week I will be taking us back to ….

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)

That is right. I know this one was a recent Monday pick, but I am going to re-post for those of you who haven’t had the chance to show off your knowledge of this book.

If you want to see my original post, just click here.

You can get to the quiz there or for those of you who hate Mondays as much as I do, I will add the link below. That way it’s all on one page.

I hope you enjoy. Good Luck!

How did you do? Great!

I have to know. Did Shadow and Bone make your Top 10 list this year for best books? 

Leave a Reply

Amanda


I love reading, blogging, pinning all the things on pinterest, wine, whiskey, tequila, and coffee.

Follow on Goodreads

Follow on Pinterest

Tweet

Linky

Follow My Blog!

Click here to follow this blog and view my other followers...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Currently Reading

