Top Ten Tuesday! – If I was stranded on an island I would take…

4

November 12, 2012 by thebookslayer

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

What would you do if you were stranded on an island?

I would 1. freak out that my kids are left without a mother and 2. throw a party because I have a permit vacation. lol Just kidding. I really wouldn’t throw a party.

Being a bookaholic, I, of course, would want to have books. Let’s say that we have to limit it to 10 books. No seriously, just 10 solid books. Why? Because that is what my top ten is this week. 😉

Top 10 Books To be Stranded With

Magic Strikes (Kate Daniels, #3)

1. Magic Strikes by Ilona Andrews

Magic Bleeds (Kate Daniels, #4)

2. Magic Bleeds by Ilona Andrews

Poison Study (Study, #1)

3. Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder

Stormdancer (The Lotus War, #1)

4. Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter, #4)

5. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling

Ransom (Highlands' Lairds, #2)

6. Ransom by Julie Garwood

Lover Awakened (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #3)

7. Lover Awakened by J.R. Ward

Midnight Awakening (Midnight Breed, #3)

8. Midnight Awakening by Lara Adrian

Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)

9. Angelfall by Susan Ee
Dead to the World (Sookie Stackhouse, #4)
10. Dead to the World by Charlaine Harris

 

Do you have a book that you couldn’t live without? What is it?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! – If I was stranded on an island I would take…

  1. Lola says:

    I need to read the Poison Study series!!! Great list!

  2. Liesel Hill says:

    Great list! I really need to read the Magic Strikes series. Stormdancer’s on my TBR list as well. 😀 My TTTs are at Musings on Fantasia and LKHill. Happy Tuesday! 😀

  3. Great list. I totally think Posion Study and Stormdancer would have been on my list if I had participated this week. I need to read more UF in 2013 and I think I will try to fit some of the ones you have listed in.

  4. Alicia says:

    Poison Study is one of my favorites too, I love that book :). I need to try the Ilona Andrews series, it has been on my TBR list forever.

Leave a Reply

Amanda


I love reading, blogging, pinning all the things on pinterest, wine, whiskey, tequila, and coffee.

Follow on Goodreads

Follow on Pinterest

Tweet

Linky

Follow My Blog!

Click here to follow this blog and view my other followers...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Currently Reading

