Top Ten Tuesday! – WTF were they thinking?!

9

November 5, 2012 by thebookslayer

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Freebie Time! When I saw that it was a freebie week I decided I wanted to do something so different, so epic that you will never be the same. Well, that was harder than I thought, so I settled for a topic that you might never be the same after seeing my top ten. lol

I went in search of the most disturbing book covers/titles that I could find. Let me tell you I found more than ten. They are out there people and they are disturbingly hilarious. I hope that you enjoy a few laughs this week with my…

Top Ten WTF were they thinking?!

1. Cooking with Pooh by Walt Disney Company

Good-bye, Testicles

2. Good-bye, Testicles by  Anne Welsh Guy

Games You Can Play With Your Pussy: And Lots of Other Stuff Cat Owners Should Know

3. Games You Can Play With Your Pussy by Ira Alterman

4. The Big Coloring Book of Vaginas by Morgan Hastings

The Long Journey of Mister Poop: El Gran Viaje del Senor Caca

5. The Long Journey of Mister Poop by Angele Delaunois, Marie Lafrance

Satan Burger

6. Satan Burger by Carlton Mellick III

7. How To Succeed In Business Without A Penis by Karen Salmansohn

What's Your Poo Telling You?

8. What’s Your Poo Telling You? by  Josh Richman, Anish Sheth, Peter Arkle

The Beginner's Guide to Sex in the Afterlife: An Exploration of the Extraordinary Potential of Sexual Energy

9. The Beginner’s Guide to Sex in the Afterlife by David Staume

10. How to Avoid Huge Ships by John W. Trimmer

looooooove

I know! I could not believe that any of these got published. Honestly, what is the world coming to? Anyway, I hope you had a few good laughs in there. Happy Tuesday!

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! – WTF were they thinking?!

  1. o0sarah0o says:

    LMAO! Amanda, I actually have a copy of What’s Your Poo Telling You? That makes me cooler, right!!!

  2. SalaciousReads says:

    My mouth is still hanging on the floor..jiust wow…

  3. Neyra says:

    I agree with my little minion buddy right thurr,,, whaaaaaaattt?? o.O
    xD i did lmao so, thanks Amanda! ^-^ LOL

  4. Beckey says:

    I forwarded that message to a couple of friends.. Thanks for sharing,

  5. I don’t know what they were thinking, but these are sure some hilarious book titles. There’s a lot of potty humor here! Hahaha!

  6. wow those are some different book titles that I didn’t know exist. Thanks for making me laugh today 🙂

  7. Lola says:

    Wowzers….speechless….

Leave a Reply

Amanda


I love reading, blogging, pinning all the things on pinterest, wine, whiskey, tequila, and coffee.

Follow on Goodreads

Follow on Pinterest

Tweet

Linky

Follow My Blog!

Click here to follow this blog and view my other followers...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Currently Reading

