Hot in Handcuffs Giveaway Blog Hop! (INT)

77

October 9, 2012 by thebookslayer

Hot in Handcuffs Giveaway!

October 10th – 15th

Hosted by Under the Covers

Do you like a little ménage a trois or perhaps some spanking to go with your bondage? Perhaps you prefer some guy on guy action or even some role-playing… Whatever your kink is, we want to celebrate it!

This blog hop is specifically for smutty books, so if you enjoy some steam in your fiction, then this is the hop for you!Let that inner sex kitten out and let’s celebrate kinky fuckery at its finest!

I jumped on this train the minute I saw “handcuffs” and “kinky fuckery.” I have been trying to expand my collection of naughty books this year. *giggles* That sentence just sounds hilarious, but it is true. I think I have found some smutty books that you will enjoy.

My Kind Of Kinks!
  1. Nothing is sexier than a man in a uniform. Seriously a huge turn on. If that man carries handcuffs on him, well, that hot factor just got upped in a big way. Bondage is Hot! Hot in Handcuffs by Shayla Black, Sylvia Day, and Shiloh Walker has this going on in all three short stories in this anthology. Pinned Image
  2. I enjoy pain with my pleasure. Oh yes, bring on that paddle, flogger or whips. However, a bare hand can bring quite a bit of pain and leave a nice burn. Punished by Brynn Paulin is the perfect pick for this one. There is some definite steam coming off of these pages. description
  3. Nothing gets the adrenaline going like a Fight or Flight scenario. I am happy with either one. I am not much of a fighter, but giving it your all and knowing that your opponent can take it plus come out on top is sexy as hell. He wins the D/s war. Safeword Matte by Candace Blevins is a story about a woman MMA fighter who has the need to be completely dominated. But since she is a renown fighter it will take someone faster & stronger to win the right to dominate this woman. Trust me you do not want to miss this hidden fire cracker. MMA

Because I loved all of these books so much I am not going to be giving just one book away. Oh no! I will be giving all three books away in e-book format to one lucky winner. For those of you who have either read these or these books are not your kink I will exchange them for a $15 dollar e-gift card to Amazon or B&N. Really you can’t lose.

All 3 books in e-book format

Or $15 e-gift card at Amazon or B&N
How do you enter to win such an awesome prize?

Simple, just fill out the form below. All of the blanks count as a point. I will then go to random.org to pick the winning number.

Fill Out Form

 This Giveaway is over.

Good Luck! This giveaway goes through 12:01 AM October 10th through to 11:59 PM October 15th, 2012. I will be contacting the winners as soon as the Giveaway is over and they will have 72 hours to respond. Thanks for stopping by and hop along to the next blog.

Click Here to View the rest of the Blog Hop Participates 

77 thoughts on “Hot in Handcuffs Giveaway Blog Hop! (INT)

  1. My kink of choice is BDSM…I’m a submissive 🙂

  2. VanillaOrchids says:

    I particularly like reading menage.
    Thank you for the giveaway.

  3. Ann Q says:

    Menage is fun to read .Great books, thanks.

  4. Ileana A. says:

    My choice is a bit of everything! 😀

  5. Lona Stringer says:

    BDSM and menage. The for the hop, great book choice.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  6. Shani says:

    MUltiple things:)

  7. Bethie says:

    I don’t know what my kind of kink is. I read Fifty Shades and enjoyed it though.

  8. Dovile says:

    Mine is blindfolds.

  9. Sherry S. says:

    I love a hot M/M book and something to drink.

  10. June M. says:

    I love a variety of kinky books. My favorites would probably be BDSM, but I also love menages, m/m, etc

  11. My kink of choice is BDSM, but menage is a close second.

  12. Deb P says:

    Menages some BDSM.

  13. Adila says:

    I like blindfolds & handcuffs.

    Adila
    (from Azerbaijan)

  14. MostlyMisha says:

    I absolutely love M/M~

  15. Kerry G says:

    M/M/F is hot stuff!

  16. Abby says:

    BDSM, M/M, M/M/F

  17. Vanessa N. says:

    Great giveaway. I love menage stories.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  18. I love BDSM, bondage, and lots of Dominants!
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  19. Shadow Kohler says:

    menage with light bdsm.

  20. Jolene A says:

    I like a little bit of everything but lately I’ve been leaning a little more towards menage

  21. Lisa w says:

    Love a hot BDSM with a story!
    modularmates(at)comcast(dot)net

Leave a Reply

Amanda


I love reading, blogging, pinning all the things on pinterest, wine, whiskey, tequila, and coffee.

Follow on Goodreads

Follow on Pinterest

Tweet

Linky

Follow My Blog!

Click here to follow this blog and view my other followers...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Currently Reading

