Top Ten Tuesday! – Fall TBR List!

10

September 3, 2012 by thebookslayer

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

We get to show off our Fall TBR Wishlist this week! I have to say that TBR lists tend to be easy due to having plenty of books to choose from. Plus I have an idea of when books come out and when I am hoping to read them.

That being said here is my . . .

Top Ten Fall TBR Books

Dearly, Beloved (Gone With the Respiration, #2)

1. Dearly, Beloved by Lia Habel

The Recruit (Highland Guard, #6)

2. The Recruit by Monica McCarty

Mate Claimed (Shifters Unbound, #4)

3. Mate Claimed by Jennifer Ashley

The Prince (The Original Sinners, #3)

4. The Prince by Tiffany Reisz

Pushing the Limits

5. Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry

Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet (Charley Davidson, #4)

6. Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet by Darynda Jones

A Lady by Midnight (Spindle Cove, #3)

7. A Lady by Midnight by Tessa Dare

Shift (The Protector, #2)

8. Shift by M.R. Merrick

Archangel's Storm (Guild Hunter, #5)

9. Archangel’s Storm by Nalini Singh

Double Time (Sinners on Tour, #3)

10. Double Time by Olivia Cunning

What about you? Is there a book you are dying to get your hands on this fall?

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! – Fall TBR List!

  1. Liesel Hill says:

    Great picks! I just finished Pushing the Limits. It was fantastic! 😀

  2. Lola says:

    Great list! I am really looking forward to Dearly, Beloved too! 🙂

  3. Helene says:

    I’m currently reading Dearly, Departed and I absolutely love it! I can’t wait to read the sequel. Nice list!

    Happy reading
    My TTT

  4. Pushing the Limits is so so so so good! My favorite book so far this year. I hope you like it!

  5. I read Pushing the Limits last month, and it is so awesome! I really want to read Dearly, Departed, and Dearly, Beloved, I’ve heard great things about those two books!

    My Top Ten

  6. I’ll have one of The Recruit please 🙂

  7. Pushing the Limits is SO GOOD. It’s intense, and it’s got great characters, and I really loved it!

Leave a Reply

Amanda


I love reading, blogging, pinning all the things on pinterest, wine, whiskey, tequila, and coffee.

Follow on Goodreads

Follow on Pinterest

Tweet

Linky

Follow My Blog!

Click here to follow this blog and view my other followers...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Currently Reading

