Top Ten Tuesday! – Blog Book Reviews

12

August 20, 2012 by thebookslayer

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week was straight forward and somewhat easy for me. We were to pick our top ten book reviews from our blogs. Well since this blog has only been running for about two months that narrows it down. Now I could have chosen a book review from my previous blog but I had enough from this blog. So here are my…

Top Ten books Book Reviews For This Blog

1. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
2. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
3. Exiled by M.R. Merrick
4. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
5. The Siren by Tiffany Reisz
6. Blade Song by J.C. Daniels
7. Defiance by C.J. Redwine
8. Rock Chick Redemption by Kristen Ashley
9. The Werewolf’s Wife by Michele Hauf
10. The Last Echo by Kimberly Derting

Have you read any of these books? If so what book did you read and did you like it?

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! – Blog Book Reviews

  1. I haven’t read the books you listed, but I do want to read Defiance by C.J. Redwine! It looks so fierce and sounds super good. Need it. πŸ™‚

  2. Liesel Hill says:

    I don’t think I’ve read any of those. LOL. But about half of them are on my TBR list! Great list! πŸ˜€ Mine is at Musings on Fantasia. πŸ˜€

  3. Brandi says:

    Throne of Glass made my list too and I can’t wait to read Defiance. Great List!

  4. Great choices! Don’t think I have read any of them yet though.

    Check out my TTT πŸ™‚

  5. CINDER, great choice! I need to review THRONE OF GLASS this week or next! I just finished reading DEFIANCE today. So good!! I haven’t read Kimberly Derting’s Body Finder books yet, but I loved THE PLEDGE!

  6. Love your choices. Several of these almost made my list! Throne of Glass is one of my favorite books of 2012. Also Cinder.

    Karis @YA Litwit

    My Top Ten

  7. I haven’t read any of these, but the cover of The Werewolf’s Wife is verrry intriguing πŸ™‚

  8. I actually haven’t read any of these, but I may break down and read Throne of Glass soon. Thanks for the great post!

    Here’s Mine

Leave a Reply

Amanda


I love reading, blogging, pinning all the things on pinterest, wine, whiskey, tequila, and coffee.

Follow on Goodreads

Follow on Pinterest

Tweet

Linky

Follow My Blog!

Click hereΒ to follow this blog and view my other followers...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Currently Reading

