My 1st Giveaway! Hot Summer Nights! It’s going to be a scorcher.

20

July 17, 2012 by thebookslayer

The Book Slayer’s 1st Giveaway! (INT)

July 18th – 22nd

These books are meant for an audience ages 18 and over. You have been warned.

the book nympho

This is the 1st Blog Hop on The Book Slayer and I wanted to start off with a Scorcher. Oh yeah, you know what I mean. We get to look at books that will keep you warm at night.

In honor of this being my 1st Giveaway I am going to pick two winners. That is right two lucky people will get to pick one book from below.

Why do you get to pick? Well, I have read tons of books this year that were able to raise my temperature and I honestly could not just pick one. So the two winners will each get to pick one book of their choice. These books will be for ebook readers only. I hate to do it, but some of these books are only available as ebooks and so to be fair all the books will be in ebook form.

What books do you get to pick from? Well I am glad that you asked.

If you are wondering what these books are about click on the links below and they will send you the right Goodreads page.

Liberating Lacey by Anne Calhoun

The Siren by Tiffany Reisz (The Original Sinners #1)

Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning (Sinners on Tour #1)

Rock Hard by Olivia Cunning (Sinners on Tour #2)

Mystery Man by Kristen Ashley (Dream Man #1)

Wild Man by Kristen Ashley (Dream Man #2)

Law Man by Kristen Ashley (Dream Man #3)

Motorcycle Man by Kristen Ashley (Dream Man #4)

So how do you win one of these books? Because I am on WordPress.com that means that you get to fill out the form below. All of the blanks count as a point. I will then go to random.org to pick the winning numbers.

So just fill it out the form below.

This Giveaway is now Closed. Sorry.

 
Good Luck! I will be contacting the winners as soon as the Giveaway is over and they will have 72 hours to respond. Thanks for stopping by and hop along to the next blog.

Click Here to View the rest of the Blog Hop Participates

20 thoughts on “My 1st Giveaway! Hot Summer Nights! It’s going to be a scorcher.

  1. Don’t forget to leave a post comment with what book you would like if you win. :o)

  2. Awww… I popped your blog hop cherry. LOL
    Thanks for joining the hop!

  3. I want Mystery Man…a new series and one I’m excited to start! Thank you for the giveaway!

    books4me

  4. laceyblossom says:

    I’d love Motorcycle Man! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  5. yganoe says:

    I’d love BackStage Pass.
    Yvette
    yrataptrol@aol.com

  6. rubyswan says:

    ThanQ,thanQQQQQQQQQ..! I soooo love this blog hop it’s feels like Christmas N July!!! I’m lovin’ it!! U have sooooooooo many awesome READS 2 choose from quiet frankly each & every 1 Have been lusting 2 have…:D! ..drum roll))))))…Anne Calhoun’s Liberating Lacy..yay ((me))I’m having so much fun..teeeheee..:D
    redz041@yahoo.com

  7. justpeachy36 says:

    I’d like to win Backstage Pass or Rock Hard

  8. Lauren says:

    I would love Mystery Man

  9. Mary Doherty says:

    I would love to have “The Siren”!! Thanks for doing the hop!

  10. Kelly R says:

    I would like Liberating Lacey by Anne Calhoun..

    ronnkelly3@aol.com

  11. […] Yes, all my sexy man pictures come from my Goodreads Peeps board. Also I have a Giveaway going on. Hot Summer Nights! You might want to swing by and check it […]

  12. dian aesha says:

    i would a rock hard..
    thanks for the giveaway ^^

  13. alterlisa says:

    Rock Hard by Olivia Cunning

  14. bookattict says:

    I’d love to read Rock Hard! I read Backstage Pass and LOVED it!

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  15. June M. says:

    Thanks so much for the giveaway. I have been wanting to read a book by Tiffany Reisz

  16. booksavvybabe says:

    I would pick Rock Hard (i already read book 1) and one of Kristen Ashley’s… I guess the first n the series.. great books, thanks so much for the contest! Book Savvy Babe

  17. Astri Nasthasia Videlia says:

    Love to Pick Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning … Love her book so much… ^^

  18. Jody Duffy says:

    I would love Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning! I just heard about these and they look and sound so awesome. Thanks to bloggers like you for great book suggestions. 😉

  19. arswthrt says:

    Thanks for being a part of this awesome blog hop and for the giveaway. I would love to have Liberating Lacy if I do get lucky enough to win

  20. Vanessa N. says:

    I’d like liberating Lacey.

    mythic021@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Amanda


I love reading, blogging, pinning all the things on pinterest, wine, whiskey, tequila, and coffee.

Follow on Goodreads

Follow on Pinterest

Tweet

Linky

Follow My Blog!

Click here to follow this blog and view my other followers...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Currently Reading

